Associates

NextHome Realty Experts Located in Bowling Green, KY

3577 Cemetery Road
Bowling Green, KY 42103

Associates

Ty Bettersworth Agent

Photo of Ty Bettersworth
  • KY License #: 275712
  • tybettersworth@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 270.784.4297

Mark Biggs Agent

Photo of Mark Biggs
  • KY License #: 243023
  • Mark@MarkBiggs.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005

Kody Brown Agent

Photo of Kody Brown
  • KY License #: 245324
  • kody.brown15@gmail.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005

Jillian Burkhalter Agent

Photo of Jillian Burkhalter
  • KY License #: 266897
  • jillian@nexthomerealtyexperts.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Expertise Types
Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Tyler Chamings Agent

Photo of Tyler Chamings
  • KY License #: 74787
  • tchamings@gmail.com
  • Direct: 2709913677
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Jennifer Cole Agent

Photo of Jennifer Cole
  • KY License #: 277195
  • jennifersuicole@gmail.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Languages Spoken
English, Other

Roger Cole Agent

Photo of Roger Cole
  • KY License #: 275608
  • roger.sells24@gmail.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005

The Pinnacle Crew Agent

Photo of The Pinnacle Crew
  • thepinnaclecrew@gmail.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005

Jim Cross Agent

Photo of Jim Cross
  • KY License #: 203885
  • Jim_cross@bellsouth.net
  • Office: 270.282.4005

Austin Disney Agent

Photo of Austin Disney
  • KY License #: 260424
  • Austin@NextHomeRealtyExperts.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Residential Investment

Wes Durrant Agent

Photo of Wes Durrant
  • KY License #: 246476
  • wesdurrant.realtor@gmail.com
  • Direct: 270-320-8474
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Other, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Annie Goley Agent

Photo of Annie Goley
  • KY License #: 270729
  • Annie@NextHomeRealtyExperts.com
  • Direct: 270.535.5272
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential

Cam Harrison Agent

Photo of Cam Harrison
  • KY License #: 203644
  • Cam@NextHomeRealtyExperts.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Alen Huseinbegovic Agent

Photo of Alen Huseinbegovic
  • KY License #: 268863
  • alen.huseinbegovic172@topper.wku.edu
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Languages Spoken
English, German, Other
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Austin Moyers Agent

Photo of Austin Moyers
  • KY License #: 275161
  • Austin.Moyers@NextHomeRealtyExperts.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Liz Nelson Agent

Photo of Liz Nelson
  • KY License #: 74563
  • nelson.steveliz@gmail.com
  • Office: 270.791.8146
Expertise Types
Commercial, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sam Peters Agent

Photo of Sam Peters
  • KY License #: 273382
  • samuelpeters.realtor@gmail.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005

Zack Puckett Agent

Photo of Zack Puckett
  • KY License #: 251796
  • Zack@NextHomeRealtyExperts.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005

Luke Pyles Agent

Photo of Luke Pyles
  • KY License #: 276491
  • lucaspyles_@outlook.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Expertise Types
Commercial, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Connor Raymer Broker Associate, Owner

Photo of Connor Raymer
  • KY License #: 242785
  • Connor@NextHomeRealtyExperts.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes