Associates

NextHome Realty Experts Located in Bowling Green, KY

3577 Cemetery Road
Bowling Green, KY 42103

Associates

Mark Biggs Agent

Photo of Mark Biggs
  • KY License #: 243023
  • Mark@MarkBiggs.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005

Jillian Burkhalter Agent

Photo of Jillian Burkhalter
  • KY License #: 266897
  • jillian@nexthomerealtyexperts.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Expertise Types
Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Tyler Chamings Agent

Photo of Tyler Chamings
  • KY License #: 74787
  • tchamings@gmail.com
  • Direct: 2709913677
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

The Pinnacle Crew Agent

Photo of The Pinnacle Crew
  • thepinnaclecrew@gmail.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005

Jim Cross Agent

Photo of Jim Cross
  • KY License #: 203885
  • Jim_cross@bellsouth.net
  • Office: 270.282.4005

Austin Disney Agent

Photo of Austin Disney
  • KY License #: 260424
  • Austin@NextHomeRealtyExperts.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Residential Investment

Wes Durrant Agent

Photo of Wes Durrant
  • KY License #: 246476
  • wesdurrant.realtor@gmail.com
  • Direct: 270-320-8474
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, New Homes, Other, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Annie Goley Agent

Photo of Annie Goley
  • KY License #: 270729
  • Annie@NextHomeRealtyExperts.com
  • Direct: 270.535.5272
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential

Cam Harrison Agent

Photo of Cam Harrison
  • KY License #: 203644
  • Cam@NextHomeRealtyExperts.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Alen Huseinbegovic Agent

Photo of Alen Huseinbegovic
  • KY License #: 268863
  • alen.huseinbegovic172@topper.wku.edu
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Languages Spoken
English, German, Other
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Liz Nelson Agent

Photo of Liz Nelson
  • KY License #: 74563
  • nelson.steveliz@gmail.com
  • Office: 270.791.8146
Expertise Types
Commercial, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Justin Nugent Agent

Photo of Justin Nugent
  • KY License #: 241970
  • kentuckyrealestate@hotmail.com
  • Direct: 270.316.8946
Expertise Types
Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Sam Peters Agent

Photo of Sam Peters
  • KY License #: 273382
  • samuelpeters.realtor@gmail.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005

Zack Puckett Agent

Photo of Zack Puckett
  • KY License #: 251796
  • Zack@NextHomeRealtyExperts.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005

Connor Raymer Broker Associate, Owner

Photo of Connor Raymer
  • KY License #: 242785
  • Connor@NextHomeRealtyExperts.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Greg Raymer Broker

Photo of Greg Raymer
  • KY License #: 59997
  • greg@gregraymer.com
  • Direct: 270.282.4005

Rylan Shea Agent

Photo of Rylan Shea
  • KY License #: 220603
  • 6sauctionco@gmail.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction

Laura Shonk Agent

Photo of Laura Shonk
  • KY License #: 252001
  • LauraLovesBG@gmail.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment

Matt Smith Agent

Photo of Matt Smith
  • KY License #: 123456
  • matt@nexthomerealtyexperts.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Lori Taitt Administrative Assistant

Photo of Lori Taitt
  • loricamp.taitt@gmail.com
  • Office: 270.282.4005